Google Glass Lets You See Yourself During Sex. YAY!

Image

 

http://www.nydailynews.com/life-style/wear-glass-sex-partner-view-article-1.1587938

Nothing screams sexy more than me being able to see myself looking doofy and awkward in Google Glass, while I’m laying pipe. I’m pretty sure I’m not the only person who’s thought, “Sex would be like 50% better if I could just see myself from the angle of my girlfriend. That way I could pretend I was fucking myself.” Right? Everyone thinks that? Can’t just be me. Plus I’m trying to work on my sex game. I can’t be making weird faces and shit. Has to be as sexy as possible. Fuck being in the moment. I want to breakdown my sex game in gross detail during my sex and figure out how to make it as perfect as possible. 

Seriously though, is this the worst use of Google Glass of all time. Is there some million dollar cash prize for worst use of Glass, because I’m pretty sure these people won. Not only that but both people have to be wearing Glass for this to work, so I get to see my girlfriend looking equally retarded in her Glass. Google is getting pretty invasive with this shit. I go back and forth on whether Glass will be the end or beginning of the world. This makes me think the end. 

Or, you can connect your iPhone and watch yourself from a different angle of the room….” FUCK YES! iPHONE SEX CAM! GONNA POINT THAT SHIT STRAIGHT AT MY ASSHOLE! Who the fuck would ever, ever use this shit. Am I missing out on something? Having I been doing sex wrong my whole life? Are people setting up elaborate mirror systems so they can see every nook and cranny of themselves while they are doing it? Maybe I’m just old fashioned, but I don’t need a Picture in picture of myself having sex while I’m having sex. Doesn’t do it for me. Barbecue sauce….that does it for me. 

P.S. Anytime I used the word fuck it was pun intended. You just got pund noobs. 

Leave a Reply

