Feminists Say the Vagina Wasn’t Meant for Sex Just Child Birth. Also All Sex is Rape.

Image

 

http://witchwind.wordpress.com/2013/12/15/piv-is-always-rape-ok/

Just to recall a basic fact: Intercourse/PIV is always rape, plain and simple.” (PIV stands for Penis In Vagina) 

WE ARE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS!!!!!! My head is on the verge of exploding. What the fuck is this nonsense? All penis in vagina is rape. So if you’re not a virgin and you’re also a male you should probably just go to the nearest police station and turn yourself in. Go tell the police officer that you have put your penis into a vagina consensually and you would like to be put in jail for being a rapist.

First, well intercourse is NEVER sex for women. Only men experience rape as sexual and define it as such.

You hear that ladies?! If you’ve ever thought you enjoyed sex you were actually just letting a man rape you. Apparently, this is what the world has devolved to. What happened in this persons life to make them say things like this? Has every man you’ve ever tried to sleep with rejected you? Do you even know what sex is? I think I can say with some good confidence that sex is for both parties involved. She sneaky replaced the word sex with rape here as if that is socially acceptable.

The purpose of men enforcing intercourse regularly (as in, more than once a month) onto women is because it’s the surest way to cause pregnancy and force childbearing against our will, and thereby gain control over our reproductive powers.

Because men totally force pregnancy on women. When ever I have sex I’m really just trying to get the woman pregnant to “gain control over her reproductive powers” because I have womb envy or something. I definitely want to pay child support as soon as that baby comes out. Its not about a relationship. Its not about emotion. Its a power thing. Also could you imagine if when people were trying to have children they only had sex once a month? People would be trying for DECADES. The window of opportunity would come and go. People trying to have kids have sex daily and some of them still take years to get pregnant. But I guess women should just think about helping out women more and say no.

 Perhaps my personal favorite: “The vagina’s primary function isn’t to be penetrated by a penis but to eject a baby for birth. They are two muscle tissues / sphincters pressed against each other to help the baby be pushed out. Penetration of the penis into the vagina is completely unnecessary for conception.

Lets just throw biology to the wind here people. Clearly, men invented genitals so they could oppress women. I forgot that animals use small turkey baster like tools fashioned from leaves and dirt to inseminate one another. “And on the 8th day God said, ‘Let there be turkey basters’ and it was so. And Adam jerked off into a turkey baster then he squirted it into Eve. That is how Cain and Abel were born” I want to know who wrote this blog post because she’s fucking crazy. I guess I forgot the most effective method for conception is actually for me to just throw semen I saved up at you until you’re pregnant.

How mad would you be if you are an ACTUAL RAPE VICTIM: “To be a rape victim isn’t a competitive elite oppressed status reserved to a special few women, which loses in specialness as the number of rape victims increases. All women are raped in patriarchy, even by non-radfem standards.” 

She also states: “I might talk generally about the enslavement of women but I am not going to refer to my own middle class life as slavery, because that would be a total insult to a trafficking victim” Pretty much one giant contradiction because this entire blog post is absolute insanity. 

So, I guess the point is, don’t get mad if you’ve been raped and someone refers to the consensual sex they had as rape. Its not a big deal. It doesn’t demean the fact that you were actually forced to have sex against your will. Everyone’s getting raped. It’s like how I say I’m a rape victim because of the amount of money I lose to taxes each paycheck. Aren’t we all just rape victims here? Can’t we just get along and band together. None of this “my rape was worse than your rape” nonsense. Its clearly all the same. Clearly. 

In closing, since I’m a man I guess its impossible for me to be raped. So it’s good that we have a precedent set here. All men who have reported they were raped, were actually trying to cover up the rape they had just committed. Glad there’s people like this in the world. Really just makes me all fuzzy and warm inside to know there’s more than one lunatic out there who considers all forms of consensual sex rape, because it can be painful. I guess this also means if you have a tiny dick you can’t rape anyone. Like if your dick is so small it never hurts the woman you can’t be a rapist: “PIV is therefore intentional harm / violence. Intentional sexual harm of a man against a woman through penile penetration = RAPE

Couldn’t be any clearer. If your dick is so small it doesn’t hurt anyone you can’t be a rapist. Have at it my tiny dicked friends!

One thought on “Feminists Say the Vagina Wasn’t Meant for Sex Just Child Birth. Also All Sex is Rape.

  1. Matthew Chiglinsky says:

    All sex is technically rape, but most women have Stockholm Syndrome, so it’s not really a problem.

Leave a Reply

