1/3 of the Entire World is Overweight or Obese!

Image

http://healthland.time.com/2014/01/03/study-obesity-rates-have-surged-in-developing-world/

I’m just speechless at this point. How does this happen? I just don’t understand it. At least 80% of humanity lives on less than $10 a day. So that means at least 13% of the world lives on less than $10 a day but is also overweight or obese. I don’t know if that’s something to hang your hat on or just throw in the towel. What the fuck is going on?

Pretty soon its just gonna be Wall-E up in this bitch, huh? Whole world is just on hover scooters in giant jumpsuits buying shit and jumbosizing their Big Macs. God forbid people try to walk or they’ll look like a toddler with a heavy helmet on just wobbling about smashing into walls. What an age we live in. I’m probably gonna have to buy a fat suit just to fit in now. This sucks. Tried doing sports and what not to make myself cool. Little did I know I was backtracking. Shoulda been shoveling my facehole with pie and fast food. Live and learn I guess.

P.S. No one better make a skinny joke about me or I’m headed straight to the nearest Burger King.

Leave a Reply

