Xerxes from 300 and Karl from Love Actually are Played by the Same Actor!

Image

I was watching Love Actually (a top 5 holiday movie) the other night, and Karl was doing his thing, talking and what not. Something about his voice made me think I’d heard him in another movie but I couldn’t place it. I did some googling and found out Karl from Love Actually is also Xerxes from 300. Now when I look at Karl, all I see is golden man child aching to lay waste to the Greeks. There’s no real point to this blog, just a public service announcement that Karl is not who he says he is. Also it freaked me out, so I wanted to ruin the character for the rest you. 

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

