Where Did Captain Salami Go?

Image

 

So initially this blog was going to be about how I’ve trailed off on posting and all of my adoring fans are so upset (all 3 of you). Truth is my job has picked up and I don’t have a lot of time to blog anymore so deal with it. Pansies. 

But in my search for a good picture of myself (Captain Salami) I found that there is already a Captain Salami out there. Some spanish comedy show has him guest appear. They have a T-shirt and everything. So I’m probably strictly gonna dress like this guy now. So much luchador swag. Just so we’re clear though I am the original Captain Salami. This guy is a poser. But I can’t hate his swag. 

One thought on “Where Did Captain Salami Go?

  1. Karen S says:

    Be sure to buy at least 2 of these costumes so one can be washed while you’re wearing the other one.

Leave a Reply

