Someone teach me how to .gif

Someone teach me how to .gif

I took a video of Brady being weird and funny yesterday. I sent it out to Barstool and told them to turn it into a gif and they did. And now its on their website. And now I wish I’d giffed it myself so I could reap all of the internet fame and riches that come with creating a viral gif. Shame really. Oh well. Anyway the gif is hilarious as I anticipated and wordpress doesn’t let me upload videos as far as I can tell so follow the link to see it. 

Leave a Reply

