Someone get me the Moon with frickin’ lasers attached to it

Someone get me the Moon with frickin’ lasers attached to it

“Humans will be able to control robots, millions of miles away, for missions like asteroid mining.” You had me at robots. How much do you think high tech, robotic, space miner pays? Millions? Best part is I don’t have to worry about space lung or chest explosionitis or whatever the fuck you get from mining asteroids in space. 

Also I think this has the capacity to be the best pickup line of all time. “Hi. You don’t know me but I’m a high tech, robotic, space miner.” “Seriously?” “Seriously”. Show some HD footage your robots beamed you and you’re in.

NASA has really stepped it up. You seen the names of our rockets now? Minotaur V! So masculine. No more of this Apollo or Gemini bullshit. Motherfucking Minotaur V coming right at your face. Yes the V is important. Probably the best part about the name. Who knows what’s next from NASA? If I had to guess the next rocket will be “Salami X”. Its next level masculine. 

Leave a Reply

