If you don’t get the measles vaccine…you get measles

If you don’t get the measles vaccine…you get measles

See! See! This is what happens when you don’t vaccinate. You get the diseases you didn’t want to get. Measles is so old school I don’t even know what the symptoms are. I have no idea. If a kid got measles at school I’m sure he would have been mercilessly taunted for having a dumb disease like measles. 

My favorite part of the article was a quote from the church: “first seek the wisdom of God, His Word, and appropriate medical attention from a professional that you know and trust”.

Cracks me up and I have no clue why. I blew my pec out yesterday so I guess I’ll consult good old Leviticus. See if they have any cures, maybe which whey protein is best for my lifting regimen. Hopefully there’s a “Getting Jacked” sacrifice or offering I can make. 

Long story short my tit is swollen and if you don’t get vaccines bad things happen. 

Leave a Reply

