Pissing on the seat like it ain’t no thang

ImagePiss

Ok. Go to the bathroom at work and the toilet seat is riddled with piss. Now I know some guys are sharp shooters and don’t lift the seat so maybe a drop or two gets on the seat. I get that. I’ve been there. But when it looks like you took a spritzy bottle of piss to the toilet seat we have a problem. 

I know there’s something wrong with your dick now. And spare me the “it was right and the end and it spritzed out.” Bullshit. No one with a normal dick covers the toilet seat in piss unless they were trying or their dick looks like a long roll of swiss cheese. 

Beyond covering the toilet seat in piss, why would you not clean it up? You know, even if only men use the toilet, someone is gonna have to drop a deuce. Have some decency and wipe it off. No I’m not gonna clean it off cause its not my piss. But now if anyone sees my leave the bathroom and goes in after me they’ll think I’m the douche. 

Leave a Reply

