The Blogosphere

Captains Blog,

I’ve entered an uncharted area: The Blogosphere. Armed with quick wit and a penchant for stupidity, I’ve set out to create a humorous and often thought provoking blog. As a man of science, my english classes were as far and few between as my essays. So this is a test of my artistic mettle, as well as an experiment of epic proportions. I was never good at conclusions and it appears I have not magically gotten any better so until next time.

Signing off: Captain Salami

Leave a Reply

